Book Reviews Articles

Submitted on Nov 03, 2016 from Termina Ashton
Festival of the Imagination is a message for the unidentified person. It contains essentials for thoughts and teachings of our imagination also revealing the impact upon mind, and how it profoundly affects us. Included throughout this book is a system to aid in illuminating and activating so..
Views: 109
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Beautiful wedding flipbook records romantic love story dynamically. It will wow audiences with stunning interactive design during wedding. It also keeps a wonderful lasting memory for you with unique wedding flipbook designed. Try AnyFlip to create interactive and multimedia wedding flipbook to..
Views: 108
Your rating: None
Gorgeous eBooks are significant to achieve meaningful distribution. Wonderful eBook delivers useful information to readers vividly. AnyFlip, a powerful flipbook maker for everyone, makes static content to be dynamic and impressive. It brings your eBooks to life with rich content and beautiful..
Views: 117
Your rating: None
Submitted on Sep 07, 2016 from jackson clark
Hebrew is one of the interesting languages to learn. Not only because it is one of the ancient languages, Hebrew is one of the amazing languages as well. These days, Hebrew is not difficult to learn at all. All that is required is struggle and dedication. As it is an older language, it has the..
Views: 84
Your rating: None
Submitted on Sep 07, 2016 from jackson clark
There can be different reasons why one should like to learn to read Hebrew today. It is one of the few ancient languages that are being spoken today. So many people are thinking of learning this language. One of the major reasons why people learn this how is Hebrew read, is that they want to..
Views: 89
Your rating: None
Submitted on Sep 07, 2016 from jackson clark
One of the most asked questions is how to get the most out of Hebrew study. Well, here are 9 steps for you that can help you in this Hebrew THOUGHTFULLY:You must think about what you are reading when reading in Hebrew. Your mind must be active and fresh. You must not read with empty..
Views: 89
Your rating: None
Submitted on Sep 07, 2016 from Misty Jhones
FlipBuilder – Best Flip Book Maker to make Engaging Flipbook and Deliver Best Reading Experience to Readers If you ask me the better way to reach much more readers than the traditional book, I will tell you loud and clear, the online flipbooks. Why do I say so? Digital flipbook combines the..
Views: 122
Submitted on Aug 25, 2016 from Emily Lima
Having read several pages of The Goldfinch, you may get the impression it will become one of your favorite books. Chances are that this impression will not deceive you. What is it that keeps you reading? What is it that makes you consider reading the novel once again? People and..
Views: 109
FALLING AT THE LAST HURDLE A well-crafted research question based on a thorough literature review should be expected to produce solid data that would stand up to intense scrutiny, and in most cases this is what happens. On rare occasions, however, the stability of that foundation is..
Views: 192
Your rating: None
Submitted on Aug 08, 2016 from Vicki Todd
Here’s Where My Heroine’s Journey Actually Began The bathroom floor. I found myself kneeling there quietly praying and sobbing in 1998, my husband sleeping in our adjacent bedroom. That was the year of my Seven-Year Itch. I always joke that my Seven-Year Itch came in the form of my mother..
Views: 147
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Submitted on Jul 28, 2016 from Marta Kali
We use it every day We all in batteries in our everyday lives, but everybody hate spending money on them. But there are ways to save money and even recondition all types of old batteries and bring them back to 100% of their working condition. The system I’m writing about tells you how to do it..
Views: 133
Your rating: None
Submitted on Jul 15, 2016 from jackson clark
The Importance Of Finding The Right Equipment Schools, colleges and individual laboratories, every place that needs to setup a chemistry lab, or a lab for almost any scientific discipline, for that matter, will require the right sets of equipment and tools for it. One of the most important parts..
Views: 97
Submitted on Jul 15, 2016 from jackson clark
What Is Methyltetrazine NHS Ester? This compound is an amine reactive labeling reagent that has water solubility due to a PEG4 spacer. The Tetrazine PEG4 NHS ester has the ability to react specifically and efficiently with some primary amine such as aminosilane-coated surfaces. This reaction..
Views: 112
Submitted on Jul 15, 2016 from jackson clark
The compound takes the appearance of a pink powder and has a purity level of min. 95% (HPLC-UV). It’s soluble in DCM and comes in sizes of 100mg/500mg. When storing, it is to be kept cool and dry. There should be protection from light and moisture. Upon arrival it should be kept in temperatures..
Views: 88
The great thing about using a slow cooker is that you can prepare your meal in about 15 minutes and not have to worry about it anymore. Who wants to work all day and then come home and spend an hour or two preparing dinner? There are a few tips though that can save you even more time and..
Views: 123
Your rating: None
Chetan Bhagat who is a top-notch novelist in modern India penned down eight novels so far and all of them have hit the market with outstanding success. The most appreciable thing with Chetan is – he focuses on youth related issues and also inculcates them to develop their reading habits. Chetan..
Views: 166
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Submitted on Apr 12, 2016 from jackson clark
Have you ever wondered which celebrity has the sexiest voice on TV? It may surprise you to know that the best-looking celebs are not always the ones who have a great voice. Here is a roundup of some of the sexiest male voices from movies and TV. Christopher Judge (fame Star Gate)Douglas..
Views: 187
Your rating: None
Chetan Bhagat is viewed as one of the best novelists in the sight of younger generation in India at present. The best thing about the novel of Chetan is – he deals with the problems of youth through his novels. While going through the pages of 2 States: The Story of My Marriage” a reader can..
Views: 198
Your rating: None
Submitted on Apr 11, 2016 from jackson clark
Every person studying physics must at least once have had problems with it. Many people consider physics to be a difficult subject. They are actually right. Physics has many topics that may cause difficulties in studying. Not everyone has enough time and energy to study all the mathematical and..
Views: 151
Your rating: None
Submitted on Feb 16, 2016 from jackson clark
Police are trying very hard to keep the crime rate low and they are succeeding in many terms. But still Orlando is not completely free from crime. Thus it is your duty to take all the essential precautions to keep your home and office safe. Obviously you should keep the doors and windows locked..
Views: 250
Your rating: None
Submitted on Jan 28, 2016 from James Smith
They say knowledge is power. Gaining knowledge is a tool to help one excel in every aspect of life. Without learning and knowledge, there are no opportunities for one. This is an interesting story about Bob and Bill. Bob and Bill were good childhood friends. They grew up together. They went..
Views: 256
By Sam Vaknin Author of “Malignant Self-love: Narcissism Revisited” This one volume cyclopaedia is maintained meticulously up to date by a dedicated team of scholar-contributors, headed by the indefatigable polymath, Dr. Chris Cook. Hundreds of entries in dozens of sections reflect the..
Views: 301
Submitted on Sep 11, 2015 from Dean Knight
I wanted to start off by explaining a few facts you need to understand before we begin our journey together. I am not a psychologist nor am I a philosopher. I do not hold a college degree of any kind. I am not a teacher, a mentor, or a role model and make no claims to be such. I am not a..
Views: 397
Your rating: None
Submitted on Oct 17, 2016 from Tiemo Donald
How To Be Friends With Your Ex – Missing Your Ex? So you want to learn ways to become friends with an ex lover. You being able to re-establish friendship with an ex is surely a springboard to stop your ex from leaving you… and turn the tables completely. In this write-up, I’m going to talk..
Views: 384
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Views: 427
Your rating: None
Article Title: THE PRIZE’: Sharing Some Thoughts from a New Book From -prize-sharing-some-thoughts-from-a-new-book Tags: (Key words) books, new books, ‘The Prize’, books by craig lock, Craig’s books, book extracts, new books by craig,..
Views: 438
Submitted on Jul 04, 2015 from jackson clark
A paperback book is a type of book characterized with a paperboard cover held together by glue. The horizon of paperback has been first seen during the 17th century where British people printed a certain numbers of softcover of many existing works to keep busy those who were travelling by train…
Views: 259
Submitted on Jul 04, 2015 from jackson clark
Having a great content is not enough to attract people. When you are cooking the first thing that stimulates people is the odor, the smell of that food that makes them decide on whether or not the food will be good. The same principle applies to books or magazines. Firstly, it is the cover that..
Views: 306
Your rating: None
Submitted on May 18, 2015 from Scott Lorenz
Over the years many authors have complained about the time, energy, harassment, and money required to get bookstores to stock their book. They bemoaned the fact that there was not a better way and dealing with bookstores seemed like a necessary evil to be endured, and endured and endured..
Views: 334
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Submitted on May 18, 2015 from Scott Lorenz
Over the years many authors have complained about the time, energy, harassment, and money required to get bookstores to stock their book. They bemoaned the fact that there was not a better way and dealing with bookstores seemed like a necessary evil to be endured, and endured and endured..
Views: 357
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Submitted on May 18, 2015 from Scott Lorenz
Book festivals and fairs are a great way for authors to meet book buyers and reviewers, interact with fellow authors and publishers, meet your readers and find new ones too. As an author you can network with book industry leaders, locate the help you need, such as a publicist or book editor, and..
Views: 352
Submitted on May 18, 2015 from Scott Lorenz
Walter Isaacson uses it. NY Times journalist David Carr uses it. Author Emily Gould, Journalist Ben Smith, and Entrepreneur Elon Musk use it too. What is it? It’s a new site for authors called MEDIUM. It was founded by Twitter co-founders Evan Williams and Biz Stone in August 2012. On..
Views: 364
Submitted on May 18, 2015 from Scott Lorenz
Who doesn’t love the music of Motown? Smokey Robinson, Aretha Franklin, Marvin Gaye, Gladys Knight, The Temptations, Lionel Richie and The Four Tops – their classic songs have entertained people from all walks of life for over 50 years. I recently noticed that the titles of some of the..
Views: 369
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Submitted on Oct 18, 2016 from Tiemo Donald
Will my ex boyfriend come back to me; If you are familiar with the pain of a break up, do you wish you could go back and repair things before it happened? If this is you, here is how you can win your ex back. Keep in mind your ex possibly needs some space right now and so do you. What you should..
Views: 321
Your rating: None
Submitted on Oct 18, 2016 from Tiemo Donald
What can i text my ex to get him back; How many people have gone through a break up then make a decision they want to have their ex back? This correct number will never be identified, but you can rest guaranteed that there are groups. How to attract your ex girlfriend again; Many times you have..
Views: 323
Your rating: None
Submitted on Oct 18, 2016 from Tiemo Donald
Texts that will get your ex back; It’s a story that happens many times every day. A break up happens to your relationship, and in spite of the fact that break ups occur so much; it does not make it any better for you. It is very painful and you cannot make this pain go away at will, but there..
Views: 739
Your rating: None
Submitted on Oct 18, 2016 from Tiemo Donald
Ex relationship advice; It is painful when you lose someone you love to a break up. It can be hard to deal with and you may do just about anything to get them back. If you really want to get your ex back it is possible if you follow methods that have been proven to work. What do i do to get..
Views: 455
Your e-mail: